I lease apartment and compliment Manager 7/28/2010

I meet Manager Maria at the Midpen SR Fountains apartments, 2005 San Ramon Avenue Mountain View California. Maria is a breath of fresh air compared to “who are you can’t you see I’m busy.” I email the corporate home office commending Maria. Maria discovers  compliment and we become simpatico. Andy, Maintenance manager introduces me to my new apartment. I consider this unusual because it breaks the continuity between the person who leased my apartment and my entry. Thus begins my journey in learning this nonprofit makes up its own property management principals which has nothing to do with the tried-and-true principles of for profit property management.

good job

Leave a Reply

