I AM UNTOUCHABLE

I run headfirst into the A word but it so befuddles me I don’t recognize it.

In early 2010, I visit Midpen Housing, Ginzton Terrace, 375 Oak Tree Dr. Mountain View CA. I asked the manager if they have any vacant units. The manager without looking up replies “who are you, can’t you see I’m busy”. I turn around and leave knowing I am in the wrong place at the wrong time. This is a precursor to the significant event. This is also an attitude I later fine pervades the entire company.
I AM UNTOUCHABLE and answer only to myself.
 arrogant

Leave a Reply

